Right Kind of Wrong

I’m a mistake with no correction,
I’ll tell you true – there’s no deception
but broken people still need a love connection,
I’ll be the right kind of wrong for you.

I’m something right with something missing,
in good green grass can you hear hissing?
However my lips were made for kissing,
I’ll be the right kind of wrong for you.

Come with me and I’ll hold you close
but beware the thorns upon the rose.
Taste the poison, you’ll crave another dose,
I’ll be the right kind of wrong for you.

I was meant for you since my conception.
Are you ready for a love inception?
Care to come – lose yourself in the wrong direction?
I’ll be the right kind of wrong for you.

Copyright © 2015 Philip Craddock. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

