Mouth

Wonderful imagery. 🙂 Talented writer, definitely worth following. So press that shiny Follow button on his site. You know you want to.

Rebloged on my site as a part of Sharing Saturdays. If you’d like to be featured next Saturday, check out https://wordpress.com/post/philipcraddockwriter.wordpress.com/2400.

kens lite pen


I am the boss

With two servants of mine,

I speak for the heart and utter for the soul,
Don’t try looking for me,

I’m invincible,but I act.

I could go rogue and be soft


I’m a gateway to body’s energy

Refusing and accepting,

According to its desire.
My white soldiers,

I’m proud of y’all,

You keep growing until you’re 32 in number.
Yes, after me; mr red

My assistant, active and tall

What creation don’t need us

No one, they say.

View original post

One thought on “Mouth

Leave a Reply

